The iPod Shuffle - Common's "Ghetto Dreams"
What Miami Heat Players Are Doing To Make Sure LeBron Gets The Max Con...

Tracklistings: Common’s ‘Nobody’s Smiling’

By TSSCrew / 06.29.14

common nobody's smiling album cover

It’s been a good couple of days for Chicago in terms of entertainment. First, hometown kid Jabari Parker went second overall in this year’s NBA Draft. And now, the official tracklisting for Windy City legend Common’s new album, Nobody’s Smiling, is official tissue.

Nobody’s Smiling Tracklist

1. The Neighborhood feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s
2. No Fear
3. Diamonds feat. Big Sean
4. Blak Majik feat. Jhené Aiko
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy
7. Nobody’s Smiling feat. Malik Yusef
8. Real feat. Elijah Blake
9. Kingdom feat. Vince Staples
10. Rewind That
11. Out On Bond feat. Vince Staples
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free feat. Cocaine 80s

Thirteen tracks? Perfecto. Nobody’s Smiling drops July 22.

Share This

Previously: The iPod Shuffle – Common’s “Ghetto Dreams”


Join The Discussion

Join the discussion. or Register

A Member of Townsquare Music. Advertise.
The Smoking Section. UNO CINCO SIETE.

eXTReMe Tracker