Lil Boosie Ft. K. Michelle - "Show Da World" (Remix)
Twista Ft. Tia London - "It's Yours" (Prod by The Legendary Traxster)

The Roots Ft. Raheem DeVaughn – “Tomorrow”

By Gotty™ / 04.27.14

Depending on how you look at it and listen to it, “Tomorrow” could be considered The Roots featuring Raheem DeVaughn or Raheem DeVaughn backed by The Roots since the singer’s vocals are the only ones heard on the newly released track. A lot of flexibility is there when you’re a band, instead of just a rap group.

When …and then is released on May 20, rest assured the song will fit perfectly into the final puzzle. Listen to the record below and check the album’s tracklist as well.

‘…and then you shoot your cousin’ Tracklist:

1. ‘Theme From the Middle of the Night’
2. ‘Never’
3. ‘When the People Cheer’
4. ‘The Devil’
5. ‘Black Rock’
6. ‘Understand’
7. ‘Dies Irae’
8. ‘The Coming’
9. ‘The Dark (Trinity)’
10. ‘The Unraveling’
11. ‘Tomorrow’
12. ‘Nothing’

Share This

TAGS...and then you shoot your cousinMP3sRaheem DeVaughnThe Roots

Join The Discussion

Join the discussion. or Register

A Member of Townsquare Music. Advertise.
The Smoking Section. UNO CINCO SIETE.

eXTReMe Tracker