Starlito + Don Trip - "Paper, Rock, Scissors" Video
So Long, NBA! Sebastian Telfair's Heading To China

Tracklistings: Jhene Aiko’s ‘Sail Out’ EP

By TSSCrew / 10.15.13

Jhene Aiko serves fans an appetizer with Sail Out as we anxiously await for the main course that is her full-length debut album.

Sail Out is a a seven-song EP from the Def Jam singer and features previously heard tracks and guest verses by Vince Staples, Childish Gambino and her TDE family: Kendrick Lamar and Ab-Soul.

Cop via iTunes November 12th.

01. The Vapors (feat. Vince Staples)
02. Bed Peace (feat. Childish Gambino)
03. Stay Ready (What A Life) (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
04. WTH (feat. Ab-Soul)
05. The Worst
06. 3:16am
07. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)


Join The Discussion

Join the discussion. or Register

A Member of Townsquare Music. Advertise.
The Smoking Section. UNO CINCO SIETE.

eXTReMe Tracker