Lil Wayne Is Looking To Retire After 'Tha Carter 5'
Myspace Gets A Bunch Of Your Favorite Artists To Tell You It's Cool Ag...

Tracklistings: Kanye West’s ‘Yeezus’

By TSSCrew / 06.12.13

We now know what to expect from Kanye’s Yeezus. According to the tracklisting posted on a Swedish retail website, Kanye’s sixth solo album boasts 10 songs and features appearances by as Frank Ocean, Chief Keef, God (!!!!) and many more.

01. On Site
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am A God (Feat. God)
04. New Slaves (Feat. Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liquor (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06. I’m In It
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
09. Send It Up (Feat. King L)
10. Bound (Feat. Charlie Wilson)

Yeezus hits stores June 18th.

H/T: MTV Base


Join The Discussion

Comments are temporarily disabled for maintenance.

A Member of Townsquare Music. Advertise.
The Smoking Section. UNO CINCO SIETE.

eXTReMe Tracker