Atlanta Man Murdered At Nike LeBron X "Denim" Shoe Release
Big Sean Joins The Summer Of Rap '13, Announces Release Date Of Sophom...

Tracklistings: Jay-Z’s ‘Magna Carta Holy Grail’ #newrules

By Word / 06.22.13

And the surprises just keep on coming, huh?

The tracklisting for Jay-Z’s Magna Carta Holy Grail just leaked, courtesy of this guy over here.

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickels & Dimes

Update: IG to Youtube, courtesy of Info

PreviouslySoundScan Rep Says Samsung Buying Up Jay-Z’s ‘Magna Carta’ Doesn’t Make It Platinum #oldrules | Jay-Z Announces New Album, ‘Magna Carta Holy Grail,’ In Samsung Commercial


Join The Discussion

Join the discussion. or Register

A Member of Townsquare Music. Advertise.
The Smoking Section. UNO CINCO SIETE.

eXTReMe Tracker