On 'Yeezus,' Broken Promises And The Moment That Makes It All Worth It
Tracklistings: Joey BadA$$' 'Summer Knights'

R.F.C. – Ralphies Forgotten Children Mixtape

By Gotty™ / 06.28.13

RFC Ralphies Forgotten Children

After a few tracks to prime the pumps, the Really F*cking Cool clique serves up their mixtape, Ralphies Forgotten Children. The names within the group – Smoke DZA, Al Doe, NymLo, Chase N. Cashe, Den10, 183rd and Mookie Jones – are enough to warrant a listen but the inclusion of producers Lee Bannon, Cardiak and V.Don tip the scales. Download and/or stream all 17 tracks below.

DownloadR.F.C. – Ralphies Forgotten Children Mixtape

TAGS183rdAl-DoeChase N. CasheDen10MIXTAPESMookie JonesNYMLoR.F.C.Ralphies Forgotten ChildrenSmoke DZA

Join The Discussion

Join the discussion. or Register

A Member of Townsquare Music. Advertise.
The Smoking Section. UNO CINCO SIETE.

eXTReMe Tracker