On Lil Wayne, Addiction and "Me And My Drank"
Danny Brown - “Kush Coma”

Shafiq Husayn & The Dove Society Ft. Breezy Lovejoy, J. Mitchell, Jimetta Rose & Mprvs – “Twelve”

By Gotty™ / 03.19.13

Shafiq Husayn blesses Giant Step’s latest release, Giant Steps Presents: Sonic Boom Vol. 3, with the joyful noise named “Twelve.” Grab the full project – compiled by Maiya Norton – for free download here.

TAGSBreezy LovejoyGiant StepJ. MitchellJimetta RoseMP3sMprvsShafiq HusaynSonic Boom Vol. 3The Dove Society

Join The Discussion

Join the discussion. or Register

A Member of Townsquare Music. Advertise.
The Smoking Section. UNO CINCO SIETE.

eXTReMe Tracker