8.12 The Cooler
Jay-Z & Kanye's "Otis" Maybach To Be Auctioned For East African Charit...

Lil Wayne’s “Tha Carter IV” Will Look Like This

By TC / 08.12.11

Lil Wayne’s Carter IV official tracklisting has been unveiled and the long-player will be 15 songs deep. Most notably absent from the current crop of features would be Young Money starlet Nicki Minaj and the omnipresent Birdman. Still, the lineup for the “Outro” looks very stout.

Standard Edition

01. Intro
02. Blunt Blowin’
03. MegaMan
04. 6 Foot, 7 Foot (Feat. Cory Gunz)
05. Nightmares of the Bottom
06. She Will (Feat. Drake)
07. How to Hate (Feat. T-Pain)
08. Interlude (Feat. Tech N9ne)
09. John (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (Feat. John Legend)
12. How to Love
13. President Carter
14. It’s Good (Feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (Feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

Deluxe Edition (Features TBA)

16. I Like the View
17. Mirror
18. Two Shots

Weezy F. Baby’s ninth studio album arrives at retail on August 29th and the next song released is said to be “She Will,” featuring Drake and releasing at around noon today.

Source: OS


Join The Discussion

Join the discussion. or Register

A Member of Townsquare Music. Advertise.
The Smoking Section. UNO CINCO SIETE.

eXTReMe Tracker