DMX’s B#tches In Pie Chart Form
Emilio Rojas - "Sympathy For The Devil" Video

Doo Wop’s True Blends Mixtape

By Gotty™ / 02.21.10

Need music to accompany your Sunday drive? Let the Bouncemasta handle that for you as he proceeds to blend like only one of the originators can. I can tell you now this is the most gangster you will ever hear Mrs. Shawn Corey Carter, as her “Irreplaceable” gets locked in a couple of recognizable thug bangers. And the last track is a just what it says, “The Battle That Never Happened,” or at least up until now.

01. Doo Wop – Jigsaw Intro
02. Akon & Beanie Sigel – Locked Up Scarfaces
03. Jay-Z – I Need A Song
04. Mary J Blige & 2pac – Don’t Cry
05. 50 Cent & Zapp & Roger – Computer Club
06. Kool G Rap & Nas – Rising Too Fast
07. Beyonce & 50 Cent – Pimpreplaceable
08. The Notorious B.I.G., Foxy Brown & Case – Lets Get It On Poppa
09. Jay-Z, Nas & Marvin Gaye – Believe
10. The Notorious B.I.G., & Nas – The Battle That Never Happened

Download — Doo Wop – True Blends Mixtape | Alt. Link

Follow him @

Respect: Legend


Join The Discussion

Join the discussion. or Register

A Member of Townsquare Music. Advertise.
The Smoking Section. UNO CINCO SIETE.

eXTReMe Tracker