Terry Urban & Gold Coin - Southerngold
6.5 The Cooler

Random Axe – “Monster Babies”

By MZ / 06.03.09

You’ve been formally introduced, so just consider this a harbinger for their future endeavors.  Black Milk, Sean P & Guilty Simpson do some audio rabble rousing over a menacing and infectious backdrop.  You’ll need to run this back at least two times to appreciate the intricacies of the production, then hear what’s being said.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download — Random Axe – “Monster Babies”

Props to Shake

Previously Posted — Meet Random Axe

TAGSBlack MilkDetroitDuck Down RecordsGuilty SimpsonMP3sMUSICNYCRandom AxeSean Price

Join The Discussion

Join the discussion. or Register

A Member of Townsquare Music. Advertise.
The Smoking Section. UNO CINCO SIETE.

eXTReMe Tracker